Random Photos

Here are a few random photos of things that I thought were interesting and you don’t find in the States.

The Corona bottle caps have “Nueva Zelanda” written on the inside, New Zealand in Spanish!

The Corona bottle caps have "Nueva Zelanda" on the inside, New Zealand in Spanish

 

I saw this at the grocery store the other day…interesting logo for ice cream cones!  I’m not quite sure what the big blue blob is supposed to be.  This isn’t the only thing that I’ve come across that isn’t censored.  Pretty sure you couldn’t get away with this back home!

Saw this at the grocery store the other day...interesting packaging for ice cream cones!

There are interesting treats here…the Afghans are really hard chocolate cookies, I haven’t tried the yoyos yet.

IMG_0105

 

Leave a comment